Members of the National Assembly

Responsibilities as Member of the National Assembly

Representation: Acts on your behalf on issues of concern to you & the nation.
Oversight: Controls budget, oversees the presidency, ministries and parastatals plus appointments.
Legislation: Develops or contributes to law making.
NG-CDF: Runs the Constituency Development Fund.

Current Position Holders

Cherorot, Joseph

Member for Kipkelion East Constituency.

Chikati, John

Member for Tongaren Constituency.

Chome, Khamis

Member for Voi Constituency.

Chonga, Ken

Member for Kilifi South Constituency.

Dawood, Abdul Rahim

Member for North Imenti Constituency.

Dika Amina Abdullahi

Women's Representative for Tana River.

Domnic, Letipila

Member for Samburu North Constituency.

Donya Doris

Women's Representative for Kisii.

Duale, Aden Bare

Member for Garissa Township Constituency.

Elachi, Beatrice

Member for Dagoretti North Constituency.

Epuyo, Nanok Daniel

Member for Turkana West Constituency.

Gachagua, George

Member for Ndaragwa Constituency.

Garama, Harrison

Member for Magarini Constituency.

Gimose, Charles Gumini

Member for Hamisi Constituency.

Gisairo, Clive

Member for Kitutu Masaba Constituency.

Gitau, Faith Wairimu

Women's Representative for Nyandarua.