Members of the National Assembly

Responsibilities as Member of the National Assembly

Representation: Acts on your behalf on issues of concern to you & the nation.
Oversight: Controls budget, oversees the presidency, ministries and parastatals plus appointments.
Legislation: Develops or contributes to law making.
NG-CDF: Runs the Constituency Development Fund.

Current Position Holders

Koimburi, George

Member for Juja Constituency.

Korere, Sarah Paulata

Member for Laikipia North Constituency.

Kosgei, Hilary Kiplang'at

Member for Kipkelion West Constituency.

Koyoo, James

Member for Muhoroni Constituency.

Kwenya, Zachary

Member for Kinangop Constituency.

Langat, Benjamin

Member for Ainamoi Constituency.

Lelmengit, Josses

Member for Emgwen Constituency.

Lenguris Pauline

Women's Representative for Samburu.

Liza, Chelule Chepkorir

Women's Representative for Nakuru.

Lochakapong, Peter

Member for Sigor Constituency.

Lomwa, Joseph Samal

Member for Isiolo North Constituency.

Maalim, Farah

Member for Dadaab Constituency.

Maalim, Hassan Kulow

Member for Banissa Constituency.


Member for Mvita Constituency.