Members of the National Assembly

Responsibilities as Member of the National Assembly

Representation: Acts on your behalf on issues of concern to you & the nation.
Oversight: Controls budget, oversees the presidency, ministries and parastatals plus appointments.
Legislation: Develops or contributes to law making.
NG-CDF: Runs the Constituency Development Fund.

Current Position Holders

Hassan, Rehema

Women's Representative,
Tana River County

Hassan, Zuleikha Juma

Women's Representative,
Kwale County

Hiribae, Said Buya

Galole Constituency,
Tana River County

Hulufo, Hassan Oda

Isiolo North Constituency,
Isiolo County

Ibrahim, Abdi Mude

Lafey Constituency,
Mandera County

Ibrahim, Ahmed Abdisalan

Wajir North Constituency,
Wajir County

Ibrahim, Nasri Sahal

Nominated Constituency,

Ichung'wah, Anthony Kimani

Kikuyu Constituency,
Kiambu County

Injendi, Moses Malulu

Malava Constituency,
Kakamega County

Iringo, Cyprian Kubai

Igembe Central Constituency,
Meru County

Jaldesa, Rehema Dida

Women's Representative,
Isiolo County

Jungle, Patrick Kimani Wainaina

Thika Town Constituency,
Kiambu County

Justin B. N. Muturi, EGH, MP

Women's Representative,

Kabeabea, Josphat Gichunge Mwirabua

Tigania East Constituency,
Meru County

Kajwang’, Francis Tom Joseph

Ruaraka Constituency,
Nairobi County

Kaluma, George Peter Opondo

Homa Bay Town Constituency,
Homa Bay County