Members of the National Assembly

Responsibilities as Member of the National Assembly

Representation: Acts on your behalf on issues of concern to you & the nation.
Oversight: Controls budget, oversees the presidency, ministries and parastatals plus appointments.
Legislation: Develops or contributes to law making.
NG-CDF: Runs the Constituency Development Fund.

Current Position Holders

Mboko, Mishi Juma Khamisi

Member for Likoni Constituency.

Milemba, Jeremiah Omboko

Member for Emuhaya Constituency.

Mnyazi, Amina

Member for Malindi Constituency.

Mogaka, Stephen

Member for West Mugirango Constituency.

Mohamed Umulkher Harun

Nominated Member (Youth interests)

Mohamed, Yussuf

Member for Wajir West Constituency.

Mohammed Fatuma

Women's Representative for Migori.

Momanyi, Jerusha Mongina

Women's Representative for Nyamira.

Moroto, Samuel

Member for Kapenguria Constituency.

Muchangi, Eric

Member for Runyenjes Constituency.

Muge Cynthia

Women's Representative for Nandi.

Mugo, Edwin

Member for Mathioya Constituency.

Muhanda, Elsie Busihile

Women's Representative for Kakamega.

Mukami Rahab Wachira

Women's Representative for Nyeri.

Mukunji, Gitonga

Member for Manyatta Constituency.

Mulanya, Geoffrey

Member for Nambale Constituency.